I recognized early googs what the education was all about.
Sparrow show mih. remember......'Dan is the man in van..twisty and twirly were 2 fools.' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I wanted to have my mind at the end..an independent thinker. I have succeeded! know english very well indeed. but it ent no dam danger to me . I not so sure about you!
but den again all Indians white..including sketchim a Pakistani. its all good fuh allyuh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:but den again all Indians white..including sketchim a Pakistani. its all good fuh allyuh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
King Artah at the round table holding a meetin' but eatin' ah roti and doubles with some dhal soup. Lancelot get vex because Artah wun gih him none.
Artah say 'man get yuh own roti eh. dis is fuh me lunch'
the 2 ah dem start to fight and Genevieve get vex. 'look nuh fellas! allyuh suppose to fight ovah me..not no wild food'
''wat! yuh mad or wat! over you ::confused:: this roti fresh! yo know who make this roti..Nandalal and dem! only the bes' roti in england. I send some churls to order this, wait fuh it and bring it fuh me. I ent gih'ing nobody none' Phuk Lance. let him go an' get he own...''
well dat is how I expect england history to be if to make it valid fuh Googs and sketchim. I doh know but dat seems right..but is not ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
King Artah at the round table holding a meetin' but eatin' ah roti and double with some dhal soup.
Lancelot get vex because Artah wun gih none.
Artah say 'man get yuh own roti eh. dis is fuh me lunch'
fast forward that Tape to the 21s Century :
Roti has replaced fish and Chips as England s' national Dish !
Roti shops in every corner in London and twice as many in Birmingham