Ramanaresh Sarwan and his beautiful family

krishna · 09-06-2015, 11:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

to go bus' my rarse setting up and stocking supermarket from commission agents of forrin imports as the focus and limits of that wuk..the only local section being plantain and groun' provision, greens and banana an ting..some fish and maybe local meat ::confused::

and Sarwan might be cheap..wun buy much refrigeration dat cud accommodate local meat only the bare minimum fuh frozen american beef and chicken::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

pheeeeeeeeeeeew

not me.  I cant think of a worse. more 'disatisfying'  wuk in the west indies
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

This guy keep missing practice due to personal problems

wat deh shud have done already in the west indies is to develop a west indian wheat hybrid to produce we own flour..a hybrid we could patent and sell around the world.

if Sarwan do dat he cud name his price

also a grape wud be nice but I not interested in apple and pears and so on.  we have plenty fruit in the west indies way more nutritious than dem temperate froot.  we can do a lot with grapes than jess eat them straight

anyhow Sarwan wun be calling on me to do anything of  the sort.  he wud have his own  people fuh dat.  but he better hurry up because if I put mih han' on the cash anytime soon I will do all dat myself.

[quote author=bushmaster link=topic=100070.msg655046#msg655046 date=1442018478]
This guy keep missing practice due to personal problems

Its his Back : think he is scared of Surgery and just hoping ...

Even during his 291 : he kept arching backwards for relief !

symptomatic of a bulging disk or 2 or 3.....

I heard he slam big runs in sponge ball cricket

we will hear from him soon again

i guess he will be training those young ones.