Petrol price cut a joke: Imran Khan

The Professor · 09-01-2015, 03:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

anyhow before I go let me draw allyuh attention to Imran Khan and what he actually said as reported in the link:

Quote:In a press statement today, Khan asserted that it is all too clear that the PMLN government, in order to borrow more money from International Monetary Fund (IMF) is inflicting hardships on the poor masses as well as local industry by pushing through IMF-dictated policies.

it is Khan himself who said [size=24pt]BORROW MORE MONEY FROM THE IMF[/size]

The prosecution rests!
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=The Professor link=topic=99960.msg653570#msg653570 date=1441130711]
the PMLN government, in order to borrow more money from International Monetary Fund (IMF)
is inflicting hardships on the poor masses as well as local industry by pushing through IMF-dictated policies.

[size=12pt]“It is also a well-established fact that such IMF-dictated policies are a major source of social instability
and unrest in developing countries,” [/size]

You really need an Imran bouncer to knock some sense into yuh head ! 

Comprehension problems ?  :-\

hahahahaha.  the thread is all yours now!

The price may seem good at first glance, but the people who will be filling their vesicles will find it hard to pay for if the prices are not less, and it can depend on also how much they earn and how the economy is working for them. I think that the government needs to do more so the people can live and also survive in the modern economy, which changes with rising costs of things it can be hard to survive in the economy at present. I think it will be interesting to see what happens in the coming days as the prices could go up or down, and the economy can be competitive at times.