Quote:Look , TnT Broke ......
we broke how ::confused::
how far can Trinidad fall..and if we fall what is responsible ::confused::
when deh talk about poverty deh talk Haiti and Guyana..number one and number 2. where is Trinidad..right at the top..why ::confused::
when an economy goes bust what happens ::confused::
EVERYTHING THE PEOPLE EVER WERE IS STILL THERE..SKILLS, RESOURCES, DEVELOPMENT, INFRASTRUCTURE, ATTITUDE, INTENT, AMBITIONS..ALL..STILL THERE.
the economy has failed..those who ran and controlled it have failed not the nation as a whole. the nation is still built to its level and ready to go.
IT IS TO FIND OUT WHY THE ECONOMY FAILED AND WHO IS RESPONSIBLE IF ANYONE, MOVE THEM AND THEIR ROTTEN DISPENSATION OUT OF THE WAY, CORRECT THE SITUATION IMMEDIATELY AND GO ON IN THE NEW RELEVANT WAY.
and we know this in its entirety now..why the situation has failed and who is responsible and what to when it is has finally collapsed. [size=18pt]you see we know already that the system has failed and is collapsing and so far it has prevented all attempts at correction of its failure. but we also know it cannot do so for much longer and we know what is to be done when the opportunity of full collapse presents itself[/size]
so broke and is a relative thing in he mix..no terrible problem, insurmountable and and amargeddon. all that is making economies fail is financial fraud and illegality that the powers that be have imposed on the nations to bleed them dry. and to continue that and protect themselves from punishment they are imposing a new world order to control the people and make sure they do not rise up in correction of the rotten state of affairs the financial criminality has caused.
[size=14pt]
LISSEN! IT WOULD TAKE ALL OF ONE DAY IN TITTY..OR ANY NATION FOR THE PEOPLE TO RISE UP AND SWEEP THE REGIME AWAY AND IMPOSE CORRECTION ON THE REALITY AND START AGAIN...LESS THAN 24 HOURS. AND IN 3 MONTHS THE SITUATION IS PROFITABLE AGAIN BUT ON A MORE STABLE AND SUSTAINABLE BASIS.
AND WE WOULD NOT HAVE THE CAPITALIST/FINANCIERS TO PHUCK UP THE SITUATION AGAIN. THEY WILL ALL BE DEAD FOR THAT IS THE MAJOR CORRECTION THE SITUATION MUST IMPOSE..ARREST OF EACH AND EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM TRIAL AND ROPES AROUND NECKS, OVER FOOTING THAT IS REMOVED TIMELY, A BIT OF FLAILING OF FEET IN THE AIR AND THAT'S THAT[/size]
it is only you with your tireless, iron-arse noise making about nonsense who doh see truth..you and the Guyanan political elites who are totally gitz in current reality. Rodney was clear sighted. allyuh kill him.
now any side in powah in BG are totally impse. if its the Indians is only corruption and big belly fool who doh know his arse from his elbow. or Afro dictator who know nutten bettah than to sell his soul to the devil and make cosmetics while blaming his people for failure they are not responsible for..for which he is responsible..not them..a little small country with a useless currency and nutten to offer.
and the trouble is the people believe that crap straight up and go on living without a relative purpose in the reality just withering away doing nutten that can contribute to their development and soovival with their time.
UPI SKETCHIM MAKING NOISE AND NOISE AND NOISE BUT ON WHAT BASIS..KAKAPOOL ALL THE WAY!
take Guyana man! make it all Indos. take any location you want in the world. you have never demonstrated that you can make proper use of any dam thing. people can change but it would take some real time before the Guyanans I know smartened up and responded properly to reality. allyuh only hope would be the titty indos and deh to have demonstrated some disturbing behavior for a long long time. deh too would have to smarten up. they more advanced than allyuh but they still have a ways to go