Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=53464.msg352003#msg352003 date=1311098439]
post some pics lets have our " perception " :wink:
get a life
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Methink dem Both ugly ....ash and kaif !
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
Seeta getaway wid mohamed
religion changed
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i agree with nargis. it's a stupid thread/discussion ....
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=53464.msg351988#msg351988 date=1311097840]
you cannot compare a beauty based on religion? DUH!!!
Pandit Goog Lee disagree ...
he wet ahead and marrid a fullah gyal ...
and is very proud of his prettiest offsprings :wink:
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
how about you hindu offspring
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
dem got my side ......thank allah ::lol:: ::lol::
height , looks , features to blow dem bhais away ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
My preference was my blue eyed Putagee gyal as a teenager ..
I shouldda have had pickneys with Elizabeth Gonsalves...
wundah whappen to her !!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,458
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=53464.msg352010#msg352010 date=1311098902]
i agree with nargis. it's a stupid thread/discussion ....
i bring up all the topics thats fit to be discussded :grin: