Did I miss something??

villagebelle · 08-20-2015, 02:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Wah happen wid Maps?

I notice his response missing from a couple of threads???

people criticized him. he ran

Sad Sad Sad

I thought Maps was a tough guy.......he left because of a lil cyber criticism

plus.....he usually give as good as he gets

You men are so darn sensitve  :o

;D ;D

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99711.msg651772#msg651772 date=1440000821]
[size=10pt]Mapoui tell allyuh so. go prove me wrong[/size]
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=99743.msg651928#msg651928 date=1440090445]
Wah happen wid Maps?

Belle , he waiting on Proof  Wink

Quote:I thought Maps was a tough guy.......he left because of a lil cyber criticism

plus.....he usually give as good as he gets

You men are so darn sensitve

I have not left Belle......

I took down my post because I did not want to chase you.  you are a good stable presence on the board but I don't really know where you stand ideologically

my position is clear.  the article is very fine and subtle propaganda, calculated to channel voters to Harper and the conservative party.  it is in no way a critique of Harper ultimately. the conservative party itself must have commissioned that article and had it posted up for all to read.

the articles value is in being able to take it apart to see what is intended by it..by those who set it up.

your intent clearly was a positive one in adding it to the board Belle.  I thought my response would piss you off and complicate matters

Whappen to the Chicken (organic)  curry , you promised Belle ?  :-\

heading to Tobago to get the chicken