If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why?

Radhica · 08-17-2015, 02:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why?

Deep Throat .   

the why is obvious !  :-*

Googly can marry Narine! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I will give ketchim Nina hartley.  test out his wukbench. Tongue Tongue Tongue 
we will see if there is any starch to all his bench talk :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

Nina is fictional right?

dat is not her.  is who she plays we go give ketchim tuh marry

Choos eyuh own one , bro ....I made meh selection arready .

i doh want any.  all fuh you  ;D

I choose Harriet Tubman fuh You , Mapster .

ooopppss...she was not Fictional ! but satisfies all yuh self esteem issues  :-[

[Image: Harriet-Tubman-role-in-Civil-War-150x150.jpg]

mapoui can now be called "Moses"  Wink

but she was fat...I doh like fat women.

self  esteem.  I thought I made a choice to support an idea of life..ideology that s the right way to go at a time when life is threatened like no other.

shocked by allyuh dats what. shocked by what I found out abut humans in the meantime.  retooling is what you observing.  just watch.  its almost complete!  I know you watching..surveillance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

sweet ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::