If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? (/thread-26506.html) |
If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - Radhica - 08-17-2015 If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - ketchim - 08-17-2015 Deep Throat . the why is obvious ! :-* Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015 Googly can marry Narine! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015 I will give ketchim Nina hartley. test out his wukbench. we will see if there is any starch to all his bench talk : : : :
Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015 Nina is fictional right? dat is not her. is who she plays we go give ketchim tuh marry Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - ketchim - 08-17-2015 Choos eyuh own one , bro ....I made meh selection arready . Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015 i doh want any. all fuh you ;D Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - ketchim - 08-17-2015 I choose Harriet Tubman fuh You , Mapster . ooopppss...she was not Fictional ! but satisfies all yuh self esteem issues :-[
Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - ketchim - 08-17-2015 mapoui can now be called "Moses"
Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015 but she was fat...I doh like fat women. self esteem. I thought I made a choice to support an idea of life..ideology that s the right way to go at a time when life is threatened like no other. shocked by allyuh dats what. shocked by what I found out abut humans in the meantime. retooling is what you observing. just watch. its almost complete! I know you watching..surveillance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: sweet ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |