I assumed that this manager was white ... He was Indian

Kwami · 08-16-2015, 11:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Jaskaran Singh Khela making space for his own people

I take it he is muslim

Quote:Jaskaran Singh Khela making space for his own people

yes...the next side of the issue!

good step in the right direction..bringing indian ways into the open...BY INDIANS THEMSELVES

Indian people do not like criticism. AND CANT CRITICIZE THEMSELVES  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

INDIAN PEOPLE OPERATE AS IF THEY ARE ABOVE CRITIQUE .

nothing 'at all go so in life.

but critique must be good too..it must be based on truth about the world so far as we know, accurate lixxxxxx, so that in principle at least, and in fact, it can make people better if they decide to take the criticism for what it is worth and use it.

but based on how I see this natural world everybody wrong..often dangerously so.  and the most significant survival tool we have in this state of affairs is [size=18pt]CRITICISM[/size]

I shud say criticism and exposure  indos doh like Sad Sad Sad

Surprised Indos wanna work there : Flipping burgers are Beneath them !

Quote:Surprised Indos wanna work there : Flipping burgers are Beneath them !

really..in employment starved GREAT Britain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Roti Shops ha more sales than McDonalds :

even Fish n Chips wrapped in newspapers been replaced  Tongue

well dem places full out arready.  how many people do mom and pop employ ::confused::