But Wait..........???

mapoui · 08-06-2015, 08:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

whatever happened to Otis Gibson as an england coach ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

He is the bowling coach and now Pom bowlers are destroyers

he still is eh.  I wasn't hearing his name so I thought they used him against west indies and then tossed him

the man was a saboteur.  he makes Pommy bowlers into destroyers but stuck us for years with Tino Best and Fidel Edwards..while kids with potential wasted away in dung heap

I will never forgive him for wasting Delorn Johnson..for not picking him when he was ready to go

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

Piss is and will be an imposter

Those bowlers were doing that before he arrived

Just like Lloyd given one of the most talented team in cricket history

Did Stuart Broad give him any kudos post interview ?

I never see nor hear the man name mention.  di'ze why i arks.

no kudos from anybody. seems like deh doh care.

captain right.  he is impostah Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

strange : he is the BOWLING coach  !

he should geh a likkel  "big up "  :-[

arrite : here it is .

Chair can merge  Wink