Funny you should say that : I took my niece hubby ( white Harvard PhD) to the Carib beer tent :
and was explaining the Invention of this music instrument in TnT
I was surprised the ideas he had to make it mainstream in multicultural T.O. ...
I enrolled my chirren in Pan (and yes ramesh , Piano as well)
during junior school years : They now play Competition !
I think their Band shouldda Win 2015 : but some issues with the Judge ! :-[
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99335.msg649513#msg649513 date=1438696631]
Chin cant read.. with her noise above..
Mapoui , your buddy from Share found any videos ? :-\
he has not replied. I will ask him ::confused::
I will get his response when I come back. I leaving fuh Tobago jess now :-[
like chinny chin chin doh know how a woman sound to ah man ears or wat. I never hear she as a man when she tork..always as a woman.
if chin is a man he must be ah truly serious hen indeed...a walking tranny
Well the big fat Lady and the Folks that surround me when Wynne said " Blacl Lives Matter "
de people yell out : Prove it !!! loud loud, loud ....
Trinis were NOT in de mood fuh dat ! Play de damn Pan !
I know she heard cause I was front row right in front of her : could see her eyeballs ! 8)
I deh with you man! 100%
I have been looking for a copy of the speech. nowhere to be found..at least by me.
can you find ::confused::