Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!?

mapoui · 08-03-2015, 02:42 PM · 15 people reading this discussion

Funny you should say that : I took my niece hubby ( white Harvard PhD) to the Carib beer tent :

and was explaining the Invention of this music instrument in TnT

I was surprised the ideas he had to make it mainstream in multicultural T.O. ...

I enrolled my chirren in Pan  (and yes ramesh , Piano as well)

during junior school years
: They now play Competition !

I think their Band shouldda Win 2015 : but some issues with the Judge !  :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99335.msg649513#msg649513 date=1438696631]
Chin cant read.. with her noise above..

Mapoui , your buddy from Share found any videos ?  :-\

he has not replied. I will ask him ::confused::

I will get his response when I come back. I leaving fuh Tobago jess now :-[

Gender confusion and Menopause together : gats you in a vice grip  Tongue

I reach back! I went tobago and come back

mih padnah say he ent find out much more yet Wink

like chinny chin chin doh know how a woman sound to ah man ears or wat.  I never hear she as a man when she tork..always as a woman.

if chin is a man he must be ah truly serious hen indeed...a walking tranny

Well the big fat Lady and the Folks that surround me when Wynne said " Blacl Lives Matter "

de people yell out : Prove it !!! loud loud, loud ....

Trinis were NOT in de mood fuh dat !  Play de damn Pan !

I know she heard cause I was front row right in front of her : could see her eyeballs !  8)

I deh with you man!  100%

I have been looking for a copy of the speech. nowhere to be found..at least by me.

can you find ::confused::