raped her wedding night....

Artemisback · 08-02-2015, 09:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

which woman forced you

jump me is more like it !  :-*

[quote author=Radhica link=topic=99313.msg649576#msg649576 date=1438705295]
nonsense fatimah, rape is rape, marriage does not mean that a man owns you, if a woman says no its no.

totally agree with this.......NO means NO.

and when it's your wife.....where is the love, the compassion, the caring??
he should have taken care of the woman.....run her a hot bath, made her some tea, made her comfortable..... instead of forcing himself on her. >Sad

It is a 2 way street , girls !

Sad you see women as sex objects

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99313.msg649600#msg649600 date=1438712469]
It is a 2 way street , girls !

of course it is a 2-way street.....
If my husband is not feeling well.....I always take care of him
I don't insist that he make love to me

likewise.....when I am not well.....he is always there for me

the poor woman was about to collapse in a feverish heap for God's sake

that is what you call a very selfish husband  >Sad
and that does not make for a successful marriage....when either person is so selfish.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=99313.msg649606#msg649606 date=1438716813]
of course it is a 2-way street.....
If my husband is not feeling well.....I always take care of him

On your wedding night ?? ......was she too drunk  ??

why did she not go to Emergency ?

article didn't mention, but mussy wan guyanese man she married.  ::love::

hahahaha : and de ElDorado Knock she out ??

Drunk on yuh honeymoon is acceptable !

vb sounds analytical and ting...

but this ain't an arranged marriage... seems like the boy waited a long time ...  ::love:: [size=78%] [/size]