Who Is Satnam Singh ?
is he good enough
well..he is certainly big enough. and he got drafted..pretty high too, so he has a real shot.
with that kind of size... if he is any good he has a job
has to bulk up
he is quite solid already man. he does not have to do too much of that. and he has to be careful with weight-bulk and muscle.
he has to be able to carry it and play well too..so its best he grow into it rather than to push it
but I am sure he will get the best NBA advice and care in that regard however
he has to be able to carry it and play well too..so its best he grow into it rather than to push it
but I am sure he will get the best NBA advice and care in that regard however
any relation to Tiger Ali Singh?
![[Image: Tiger-Ali_Singh.JPG]](http://www.nriinternet.com/NRIwrestling/CANADA/A_Z/T/Tiger_Ali_Singh/Tiger-Ali_Singh.JPG)
impse! isnt Satnam sikh ::confused::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99249.msg649027#msg649027 date=1438363076]
Bigger Impse,
isn't Tiger a sikh?
whats your point?
Tiger's dad is from Punjab!
Bigger Impse,
isn't Tiger a sikh?
whats your point?
Tiger's dad is from Punjab!
I look at the name..how come ALI is now Sikh ::confused::
I know a rassler named Tiger Jeet Singh. he is Sikh. I doh know no Ali who is Sikh
still impse :-[
I know a rassler named Tiger Jeet Singh. he is Sikh. I doh know no Ali who is Sikh
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99249.msg649056#msg649056 date=1438365457]
you do realize the "Ali" was just a stage name, right? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::