Who Is Satnam Singh ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Who Is Satnam Singh ? (/thread-26127.html) |
Who Is Satnam Singh ? - mapoui - 07-31-2015 http://www.nytimes.com/2015/07/30/world/asia/satnam-singh-india-nba-basketball.html?WT.mc_id=2015-JULY-OTB-INTL_AUD_DEV-0629-0802&WT.mc_ev=click&ad-keywords=IntlAudDev&_r=1 Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - chairman - 07-31-2015 is he good enough Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - mapoui - 07-31-2015 well..he is certainly big enough. and he got drafted..pretty high too, so he has a real shot. with that kind of size... if he is any good he has a job
Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - chairman - 07-31-2015 has to bulk up Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - mapoui - 07-31-2015 he is quite solid already man. he does not have to do too much of that. and he has to be careful with weight-bulk and muscle. he has to be able to carry it and play well too..so its best he grow into it rather than to push it but I am sure he will get the best NBA advice and care in that regard however Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - Googley - 07-31-2015 any relation to Tiger Ali Singh? Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - mapoui - 07-31-2015 impse! isnt Satnam sikh ::confused:: Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - Googley - 07-31-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=99249.msg649027#msg649027 date=1438363076] impse! isnt Satnam sikh ::confused:: [/quote] Bigger Impse, isn't Tiger a sikh? whats your point? Tiger's dad is from Punjab! Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - mapoui - 07-31-2015 I look at the name..how come ALI is now Sikh ::confused:: I know a rassler named Tiger Jeet Singh. he is Sikh. I doh know no Ali who is Sikh still impse :-[ Re: Who Is Satnam Singh ? - Googley - 07-31-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=99249.msg649056#msg649056 date=1438365457] I look at the name..how come ALI is now Sikh ::confused:: I know a rassler named Tiger Jeet Singh. he is Sikh. I doh know no Ali who is Sikh still impse :-[ [/quote] you do realize the "Ali" was just a stage name, right? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |