Scientists have compiled compelling evidence affirming the ability of many complementary and alternative medicines (CAM)
to prevent and treat a host of common ailments—giving an important stamp of approval to healing practices that
have long resided at the fringe of conventional medicine.
Natural remedies that doctors trust
good post kechim. you getting humane..coming to come as we say back home.
keep it up.
its like when I came to canada looking fuh food deh gave me beef and potatoes. I knew potatoes and the beef looked good. then the taste! oh Jesus h.... there was none :o :o :o :o
Canadians did not season their food. there were shakers of pepper and salt on the table. but that was no good.
now they season their food like we do and deh wont even say thanks.
they did not know what hot peppers were..no curry, cilantro, cummin, chives, tumeric...the whole gamut.
the secret is in the seasonings..the health bearing properties of seasonings. that is why the old people put the seasonings in..for taste and health

keep it up.
its like when I came to canada looking fuh food deh gave me beef and potatoes. I knew potatoes and the beef looked good. then the taste! oh Jesus h.... there was none :o :o :o :o
Canadians did not season their food. there were shakers of pepper and salt on the table. but that was no good.
now they season their food like we do and deh wont even say thanks.
they did not know what hot peppers were..no curry, cilantro, cummin, chives, tumeric...the whole gamut.
the secret is in the seasonings..the health bearing properties of seasonings. that is why the old people put the seasonings in..for taste and health

dem rarse doctors/scientists late.
the people were there long time now..the old people were the real original scientists..with eye and observation, trial and error we have a whole range of healing food and natural additives
all we have to do is eat right, clean up the disease causing pollution, and we can be healthy right through
the people were there long time now..the old people were the real original scientists..with eye and observation, trial and error we have a whole range of healing food and natural additives
all we have to do is eat right, clean up the disease causing pollution, and we can be healthy right through
Dem now promoting Accupuncture and Tai Chi ....