say what now? lol
Lets post Pics of :
WHO GAT GOL TEETH?
I man recapped dem Gold teeth 40 years ago when i land here.
made a pair of female ear ring outta it ! hehehehehe ::LOL::
google gat gool teeth?
nahhhh : he colleck de mini gold cow after a jhandi....
the golden cow, wha moses mek from all the loots ? ::LOL:: ::LOL::
nargis looking great
Mapoui ,
Selfie has to go to photobucket then reposted here.
Bell knows how to do it.
Selfie has to go to photobucket then reposted here.
Bell knows how to do it.
I am too handsome fuh allyuh.
contes' don', thread finish aftah I pos' my picture.
so leave it so.... but aftah you ketchim. but how will we know is you
contes' don', thread finish aftah I pos' my picture.
so leave it so.... but aftah you ketchim. but how will we know is you
I can post a collage thru the Years so you can see the Changes :
NOT just a 1 of ! )
Lemme go edit when I was like 5 years old above , I still remember that shirt ! ::LOL::
NOT just a 1 of ! )
Lemme go edit when I was like 5 years old above , I still remember that shirt ! ::LOL::