WICB gets tough with players

Chin · 06-30-2015, 08:46 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98504.msg644090#msg644090 date=1435685843]
Disclipine must start from the Players :they cannot get TOUGH with the Board or their Union DURING a Tour !

WALK OFF a TOUR must be firmly deemed Unacceptable !

and the perpetrators Punished : swiftly and severely !

preach it brother!!

WICB owe Kanhai and Roberts an apology each! 

When these great men pointed out the lack of discpline in the players they were both fired!!    Well, look what happened!

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=98504.msg644105#msg644105 date=1435692517]
[size=10pt]preach it brother!![/size]

There you go , Googs : the brouhaha is because de 3 players are Trickies !!

as well as the Coach  ,,,,,

brou·ha·ha  noun
a noisy and overexcited reaction or response to something.  Wink

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=98504.msg644105#msg644105 date=1435692517]
the lack of discipline in the players they were both fired!![size=10pt]  Well, look what happened! [/size]

well Trini Simmons cannot get Fired because of the Ill disciplined Bits and Pieces ...

which 3, Mr. Picong, Mr. Comess and who else?  ::LOL::

Mr. Mammaguy is Sunil ....hiding from he own Pelt  ::LOL::

4th party is Coach Phil , Mr. bacchanal !

Quote:preach it brother!!

[size=18pt]GOOGS LEE IS A RIOT ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

HOW DO YOU GET DISCIPLINE IN THE HOUSE GOOGS WHEN ITS LEADERS ARE A RIOT OF CROOKEDNESS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

LET US KNOW WHEN YOU FIGURE DAT OUT ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/size]

IS WOOD IN ALLYUH GUYANAN RARSE. 

ALLYUH FOLLOW SKETCHIM OUT NOW..INTO THE CONTINENT, ON ALLYUH OWN..QUICK BEFORE HE CHANGE HE MIND AGAIN...

AS ALLYUH SEE HE CAN DO DAT AS THE WIND BLOWS..ANYTIME ANY PLACE, FOR ANY OR NO REASON AT ALL

Screw the Administrators , Mapoui : dont try that Red herring bullcrap !!

Discipline starts from your Parents home by Kindergarten

So does CLASS , a learned exposure thru adolescence.

Charity also "begins at home "

UNLESS Trickies are NOT taught these character traits : they jusss geh " dragged up"  Tongue

That of course would account for the pathetic behavior of dem 2 ring Leaders  Tongue

and Sunil refusing retainer and hiding from International umpires !!

and Simmo meeting with dem 3 ....

"Broughtupcy " appear to be missing !  :-[

Maps.

when you were young did you get hired for your discipline and ability or you were hired because of the Company's management was disciplined?  Tongue