[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98181.msg641925#msg641925 date=1434401496]
Regardless of how it is worded : there is a shift in POWER CONTROL !
ICC is irrelevant now : the Big 3 will allow the Go It Alone .
think about it
again the question is..whats in it for allyuh no matter who the hell agrees..for every part of the west indian region in the event of separation.
I cannot see any benefit at all, at all, at all, at all for 6 west indian rumps going it alone in cricket.
I mean... men like back sides but deh have to be pretty and bumptious. what is there in 6 ugly west indian rarses, backward, who cant even produce a decent batsman or fast bowler anymore, replete with a significant population of smooth but rapacious parasites like Hunter and Skameron, full or sharp gleaming teeth in the sunshine, who would sell their own mothers, who would loot anything that walks..who would be interested in them?
there are no resources in the west indies. they are places to go in to loot. Guyana too. somebody go go into Guyana one day and take the whole dam thing..from inside out too. allyuh love to welcome forriner as long as allyuh smell money and the white skin. allyuh refuse to expand and build up a country..a real country. allyuh want to hol' it all allyuh selves...a few hundred thousand people..and of them the famous 1% who among them own and control all that is ownable and controllable by Guyanans::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
'what go it alone' you talking about..you mean from the berbice, georgetown bantustan deh go balkanize fuh allyuh rarse....wat is it 700 thousand herded into ghetto::confused:: dat is what will happen..wud have happened had deh brought the Jews there after 1940 for eg..if deh still bring dem there.
deh will drive allyuh rarse into a ghetto, attack and torment allyuh skunt untill allyuh dead
allyuh want to go it alone. I never seen so silly an idea before in my life ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
what is in it fuh allyuh...come on..tell mih..show me some logic here ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::