General Commentary......

mapoui · 06-14-2015, 07:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:And of course the position of Head Coach and DIRECTOR of Cricket is ABUSED.

For us in the W.I. .............Pybus on de snap of a Finger banish Kieran Powell

what did our new Opener do ?? Double DUCKS.

Head Coach : get rid of the veteran Shiv .

ITs like there is a determined effort to SABOTAGE our progress

well...that has been my position from the start.  sabotage/head coach is a waste of good money that du be put to better use/piss on Pie-bus..we need no such vehicle

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98181.msg641925#msg641925 date=1434401496]
Regardless of how it is worded : there is a shift in POWER CONTROL !

ICC is irrelevant now : the Big 3 will allow the Go It Alone .

think about it  Wink

you don't see! you dismissed the historical perspective but you cant understand that fully save from an historical perspective.

the day has changed..but the fundamentals remain the same.  these are now dressed in the styles and and colours of modern conditions but it is still a duck as it always was

change is to come to finally put the duck out of its misery..the established way. but you cant known that unless you know how it came to be en placed

Lets assume the Big 3 allow the Go it alone.

Combined Islands ( Leeward / Windward)

Barbados

TnT

Jamaica

Guyana

Ireland

Afghanistan

Canada

USA

Associates with full membership from a Historical perspective will now EMERGE.

Compete to get in !

Of all those Bim probably stand the best chance with Ireland  : for FULL status.

followed by Jamaica and TnT

Guyana would take a while in the South American League to Strengthen

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98181.msg641911#msg641911 date=1434395082]
this is what I meant Ketchim:  the UFE examination
the CFA is tuff as well..both of them are!
http://www.cfainstitute.org/programs/cfa...index.aspx

Level 1 is sheer Ulcers and Level 2 is anxiety attack or heart : ambulance was called for a couple people.

this one lady was pregnant : I hope she got de baby  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98181.msg641925#msg641925 date=1434401496]
Regardless of how it is worded : there is a shift in POWER CONTROL !

ICC is irrelevant now : the Big 3 will allow the Go It Alone .

think about it  Wink

the wont give any status to separate west indian territories equal to what the collective west indies now enjoy. there wllsome third or fourth tier status or associate status or some such.  but it wont be top order status..founder status like it is now

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98181.msg641937#msg641937 date=1434404267]
http://www.cfainstitute.org/programs/cfa...index.aspx

Level 1 is sheer Ulcers and Level 2 is anxiety attack or heart : ambulance was called for a couple people.

this one lady was pregnant : I hope she got de baby  :-[

what is the diff with the UFE?
if you have one does adding the other confer advantage..or do they cancel each other out or a Nile both the same
deh seem equal to me!

in Canada UFE seems the highest designation!

CFA is da bomb in the Finance/ Investment  field right now !

CA for accountants  Wink

MBAs  for management roles

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=98201.msg641952#msg641952 date=1434411541]
Someone next to the shouter points out to him that Kieran Powell seems to have turned his back on the game and remains
out of touch in his native Nevis, while Kieron is yet to play a Test match and may never do so.

Mapoui , see how mis informed the natives are ??

No one knows PieBus  caused the youth :exile to Sri Lanka  >Sad

http://www.westindiesforum.com/the-pitch...g-decimal/