Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake

ramesh · 06-13-2015, 08:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Three  people contused about their identities.
Jenner a man who believes that he  is a woman.
Dolezal . white woman who believes that she is black
And now Socafighter , Chin .Pattycake . First of all  for those that don't believe that these are the same person  , then you must be an idiot.
I have a few friends here in the office in albouystown comparing the postings of Chin  , Socafighter  , and  Pattycake    and the unanimous conclusion is that they are one of the same.
Now what do we have? Socafighter is a white woman from Trinidad of Scottish background,
Chin is a Chinese Jamaican wheelchair  bounded male . Pattycake is a black American woman' We all  know that  is a given that these  three characters  are the same  person.
Therefore while Caitlan  Jenner is contused about gender and Dolezal is confused about  race . , This person is confused about  his or her race , gender , sexuality and nationality.
I now look at Socafighter  aka Chin , aka Pattycake with respect ,  that you managed  to pull it off    is remarkable , Still however like that Dolezal woman , there might be mental health issues involved

which one you dream of?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=98160.msg641704#msg641704 date=1434237623]
which one you dream of?
[/quote]Dont  get the question

Dont  get me  wrong  . I am not knocking the triumvirate . I believe  in alternative realities. My cat believes that she is a dog

You in love with pattycake

I would love to see Afro Guyanese ramesh buggah Sino Trini Chin.

HAHAHAHAHAHA  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ramesh , jenner came public and will surgically have the GENDER change.

Rachael was an oppounist that got away with it.

Chin is jus your typical Trickie  ::LOL::

[quote author=Chin link=topic=98160.msg641709#msg641709 date=1434240267]

Chair, I am happy we spoke on the phone...at least you know I am male ...
doh tell em ..let em carry on...

Chair already told us yuh full ah crap ....hahahah Trickies, boy !  ;D

Anyone can claim they spoke to  chair