Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake (/thread-25138.html) Pages:
Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ramesh - 06-13-2015 Three people contused about their identities. Jenner a man who believes that he is a woman. Dolezal . white woman who believes that she is black And now Socafighter , Chin .Pattycake . First of all for those that don't believe that these are the same person , then you must be an idiot. I have a few friends here in the office in albouystown comparing the postings of Chin , Socafighter , and Pattycake and the unanimous conclusion is that they are one of the same. Now what do we have? Socafighter is a white woman from Trinidad of Scottish background, Chin is a Chinese Jamaican wheelchair bounded male . Pattycake is a black American woman' We all know that is a given that these three characters are the same person. Therefore while Caitlan Jenner is contused about gender and Dolezal is confused about race . , This person is confused about his or her race , gender , sexuality and nationality. I now look at Socafighter aka Chin , aka Pattycake with respect , that you managed to pull it off is remarkable , Still however like that Dolezal woman , there might be mental health issues involved Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - chairman - 06-13-2015 which one you dream of? Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ramesh - 06-13-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=98160.msg641704#msg641704 date=1434237623] which one you dream of? [/quote]Dont get the question Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ramesh - 06-13-2015 http://rt.com/usa/266986-dolezal-black-race-debate/ Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ramesh - 06-13-2015 Dont get me wrong . I am not knocking the triumvirate . I believe in alternative realities. My cat believes that she is a dog Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - chairman - 06-13-2015 You in love with pattycake Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ketchim - 06-14-2015 I would love to see Afro Guyanese ramesh buggah Sino Trini Chin. HAHAHAHAHAHA ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ketchim - 06-14-2015 ramesh , jenner came public and will surgically have the GENDER change. Rachael was an oppounist that got away with it. Chin is jus your typical Trickie ::LOL:: Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - ketchim - 06-14-2015 [quote author=Chin link=topic=98160.msg641709#msg641709 date=1434240267] Chair, I am happy we spoke on the phone...at least you know I am male ... doh tell em ..let em carry on... [/quote] Chair already told us yuh full ah crap ....hahahah Trickies, boy ! ;D Re: Caitlan Jenner, Rachael Dolezal , Socafighter, Chin, Pattycake - Captain - 06-14-2015 Anyone can claim they spoke to chair |