Farewell, Shiv Chanderpaul

Chin · 06-13-2015, 09:17 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Saw Shiv play yesterday for the Amazon Warriors and I have to say that t20 cricket doesn't suit him much. I would love to see him excel with the bat but don't know if that is the right format for him.

Saw that excellent run out of Dwayne Smith .

Follow by those sharp fieldings ?

Chap looked more agile than Barnwell  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98130.msg642653#msg642653 date=1434915338]
Saw that excellent run out of Dwayne Smith .

Follow by those sharp fieldings ?

Chap looked more agile than Barnwell  :-[
For real

It was time for Chanderpaul to leave the scene. Since he would not leave on his own accord , he had to be pushed out.
In test matches all he seem to be doing lately was to  lift his bat over his shoulders to  anything outside the off stump , Which one would he hit for runs , the ones that were straight  to his wicket?

what you think Darren Bravo does

hahaha : good one Cappo !

I see him Big Brother stink up CPL last night with his Bowling  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98130.msg642806#msg642806 date=1435010932]
hahaha : good one Cappo !

I see him Big Brother stink up CPL last night with his Bowling  :-[
[/quote]  Why don't you dissect my observation on Chanderpaul instead of trying  to ridicule me

Ramesh, is Chanderpaul a great WI cricketer?

Jala , Your observation was evidently made with a Blind Fold on !

OR you suffer from Myopia.

OR jus a lotta GT boo boo covah yuh eye  in de Mornings : its called conjuctivitis  !

OR your Afro genetic consumed you ...

arrite ramesh , I removed your personal info :

dont want yuh wife to come here and buze  Smile