2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston

boomer · 06-07-2015, 06:12 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98010.msg640629#msg640629 date=1433772730]
Maps, after all yuh shouting you disappear ?  ::LOL::

nah.  I am right here!  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98010.msg640642#msg640642 date=1433773981]
i will not be complicit in my own destruction.  I will fight but not the way you imagine! i will not sacrifice and be a martyr but i will not be fooled
You are a voice in the wilderness !

when yuh gonna visit Tobago  Tongue

I had great time on saturday inTiger Jeet Singh town. yuh shudda come.

spring rolls with thai sauce...organic salami from the menonites..jerk chicken from west indian like people.  I had forgotten Tiger Jeets full name so I asked an older Indian dude pushing who would been his grand daughter.  he turned out to be from Trinidad with his wife and daughter

we had a nice short conversation. small world isn't it..2 trinis running into each other jess like dat

I thought you would be chirping about your winnings on saturday at woodbine.  I won in the end too. you were right about AP

Nice place there : VillageBelle and retiree was looking for you  !

deh  went too ::confused::

I did not know dat..I wud have been looking fuh dem too.  I had a crowd with mih.  we ate a lot of food. :-[ :-[ 
and the day was nice man..sunny and bright and warmer by the time we got there

I was sooprised about the exactor and tri.  tri paid 109.50 that was good.  the super paid 570.00

that happens when there is a huge crowd  betting  millions

did you win enough to pay for the lunch

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=98010.msg640660#msg640660 date=1433775722]
did you win enough to pay for the lunch

much more than just lunch  :-[ :-[ :-[

Mapoui is an elite rich Afro trini !

he could buy de entire Menonite village all that organic salami  ;D

he buying tobago