Blatter to resign!

krishna · 06-02-2015, 02:14 PM

Blatter to resign! FIFA must have gotten calls from the leaders of the free world: Coca-Cola, Visa, McDonald's, and Adidas!

[img alt=Take your seat in the #FIFAWWC Global Stadium]http://img.fifa.com/mm/photo/tournament/competition/02/61/74/33/2617433_full-lnd.jpg[/img]

worse...deh may have made him and offer he cud not refuse..like step aside or your life.

a regime change in process at the FIFA.... courtesy of your kind and friendly neighborhood Zionist nation

why do they want him to resign?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=97891.msg639611#msg639611 date=1433271103]

USA attorney general has slapped bribery charges on fifa officials

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=97891.msg639611#msg639611 date=1433271103]

because he/his executive were going to throw Israel out of FIFA for the way they treat Palestinians.

deh..the Zio Anglo Saxon empire... also have designs on taking away the 2018 wurl skup already allocated to Russia... and putting it elsewhere

FBI & U.S. prosecutors were investigating FIFA's Sepp Blatter as part of probe that led to last week's indictments. http://es.pn/1RHElqm

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97891.msg639632#msg639632 date=1433273422]
FBI & U.S. prosecutors were investigating FIFA's Sepp Blatter as part of probe that led to last week's indictments. http://es.pn/1RHElqm

deh have dat on everybody of any significance in the world.  they hold it as black mail....fuh when you don't behave yourself, like now so.

if you attack Israel for sure they will come after you.

but I don,t think america has any jurisdiction in this matter..the UN-World Court yes! but not america!

but we will see!

oh i see. i knew it was some kind of corruption with them.

how much bribe Canada paid Warner for the Women WC