Australia all out for 250, 132 behind. Ahmed out for 0 after getting a leading edge to mid-off.
West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Australians at North Sound
Chandrika gets a chance to confirm his pick. Theo and Leon just get a second chance.
Two ducks for Johnson; waste of time. Can't be picked.
Dowrich and Chase were consistent in both innings. Carlos can bat too.
They retired Chase on 55* to pack and Travel to Dominica ??
Folks , we have the 13th player
Based on this one game, it's hard to determine which of the three (Chase, Carlos, Dowrich) is the best pick. I wish I could drop Ramdin and play Dowrich and Carlos. I feel Carlos is big time underrated.
Why would they call him in ?
was he injured after him 2nd innings 55 * ??
I like Dowrich as pure batsman for the pik. Chase likely gets it....
Chandrika is an impse. one more good score and he was in
Carlos is not the best Pik. he will unbalance the side. were he a better batsman, around the class of a young Brabits.. he be able to bat at 6 and balance the side. he cant bat that well. no good at 6...too high fuh his level
TD! why wud you drop Ramdin for Dowrich as keeper ::confused::
I doh see that Ramdin has done anything worthy of a drop. he is a prey good keeper and his record as batsman is good enough
Chandrika is an impse. one more good score and he was in
Carlos is not the best Pik. he will unbalance the side. were he a better batsman, around the class of a young Brabits.. he be able to bat at 6 and balance the side. he cant bat that well. no good at 6...too high fuh his level
TD! why wud you drop Ramdin for Dowrich as keeper ::confused::
I doh see that Ramdin has done anything worthy of a drop. he is a prey good keeper and his record as batsman is good enough
Theophille average [size=24pt]15[/size]
Johinson [size=36pt]0 0[/size]
Brooks...who ::confused:: he average his first innings score
Chandrika went 10 points above average...37
these stats are for TD..exactly the way he likes them..over one or 2 matches ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Johinson [size=36pt]0 0[/size]
Brooks...who ::confused:: he average his first innings score
Chandrika went 10 points above average...37
these stats are for TD..exactly the way he likes them..over one or 2 matches ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
And Chase and Dowrich both average 131 based on this one game only, thanks to a not out each.
Ramdin should be dropped after Aussie tour if he dont make runs.