400 million snoops..and still counting. do you think the Mafia dat used to bleed boxers ever collected like that ::confused::
now this is what CONTROL is all about. the man...the lil Lion, a real David! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
go pay the women you beat Floyd, ease their pain and beat no more. settle litigation out of court to reduce the bloodsucker lawyers (not you snoops) renumeration and be peaceful. you are too great a test to be stooping so low as to actually hit people outside the ring :-[ :-[ :-[
http://www.cbssports.com/general/eye-on-...YHR6f8d662
and let's see what Sha La Loo will do with that numbah...[size=24pt]400...as in millions. pheeeeeeew! is lixx fuh the Loo...in one small space PPP bites the dus' and Floyd rises to the rafters. almost too much to face up to eh
[/size]
now this is what CONTROL is all about. the man...the lil Lion, a real David! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
go pay the women you beat Floyd, ease their pain and beat no more. settle litigation out of court to reduce the bloodsucker lawyers (not you snoops) renumeration and be peaceful. you are too great a test to be stooping so low as to actually hit people outside the ring :-[ :-[ :-[
http://www.cbssports.com/general/eye-on-...YHR6f8d662
and let's see what Sha La Loo will do with that numbah...[size=24pt]400...as in millions. pheeeeeeew! is lixx fuh the Loo...in one small space PPP bites the dus' and Floyd rises to the rafters. almost too much to face up to eh
[/size]