Sandra Granger
Guyana : New First Lady speaks
guyanese are going to adore her
So the new leader is married to a Chinee ooman ?
INDEPENDENCE ANNIVERSARY
The official Inauguration Ceremony for the new Government is slated for May 26, at the Guyana National Stadium,
and as had been promised by then coalition presidential candidate, Brigadier (rtd) Granger,
Guyanese will celebrate the nation’s 50th Independence Anniversary from its colonial masters,
under an APNU+AFC Government of National Unity.
The official Inauguration Ceremony for the new Government is slated for May 26, at the Guyana National Stadium,
and as had been promised by then coalition presidential candidate, Brigadier (rtd) Granger,
Guyanese will celebrate the nation’s 50th Independence Anniversary from its colonial masters,
under an APNU+AFC Government of National Unity.
interesting!
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97700.msg637715#msg637715 date=1431873570]
'indian man speak with tongue in cheek?'
She spoke well : like a down to earth GT ooman ....
I already like her ;D : but "stupidest " is not a word ....most stupid is the correct usage !
"vatable" should be taxable ...
Like Ramotar wife Deolatchmie , she will get a makeover
I already like her ;D : but "stupidest " is not a word ....most stupid is the correct usage !
"vatable" should be taxable ...
Like Ramotar wife Deolatchmie , she will get a makeover
ease up on the poor woman. I like her. she is simple..an ordinary girl, honest and did the best she could. faithful wife.
I cant fault someone like dat. we will see what this first lady is in time :-[ :-[
to tell allyuh the truth Granger has me more worried.
If this rarse juss turns out to be even, ordinary, a nice guy who harms no one, keeps Guyana on an even keel over his years, no loss of jobs, steady economy, no breaks and instabilities.. I would he be overjoyed
We had a Chinese president post independence : Our 2nd Chinese First Lady 8)
![[Image: reception-at-state-house-in-honour-of-vi...ame-dr.jpg]](http://chs-jccss.org/blog/wp-content/gallery/memorabilia/reception-at-state-house-in-honour-of-visiting-prime-minister-of-suriname-dr.jpg)