SHIV: PLEASE ANNOUNCE YOUR RETIREMENT

Rev Al · 04-26-2015, 10:39 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

Not as much as u mumble Shiv name all night long Confusedee the Phil Simmons thread  Wink

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97419.msg634820#msg634820 date=1430324379]

[size=12pt]Phil Simmons on Shivnarine Chanderpaul :

“He’s having a bad series, but all the greats have had bad series. We didn’t drop them.

I remember Clive Lloyd at 41;
I remember Gordon Greenidge at 41.
Shiv is still 40.
And he is working as hard as anyone.
We have four experienced guys in the side and they all need to make their presence felt.”

-ESPNCricinfo.Com[/size]

[color=rgb(56, 33, 16)]
[size=14px]“Never argue with a fool, onlookers may not be able to tell the difference.”

[/size][/color] Certain that  it was  Mark Twain

stewwpps : Duncey ramesh , see Rev correcting that Mark Twain quote  above !

lawdd yuh head hard !  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634835#msg634835 date=1430326028]
stewwpps : Duncey ramesh , see Rev correcting that Mark Twain quote  above !

lawdd yuh head hard !  :-[
[/quote]  It is by Mark Twain  .  Rev is incorrect

PAGING KETCHY:

I just read the comments from Coach Simmons regarding Chanderpaul:

Quote:[size=12pt]Shivnarine Chanderpaul: “He’s having a bad series, but all the greats have had bad series. We didn’t drop them. I remember Clive Lloyd at 41; I remember Gordon Greenidge at 41. Shiv is still 40. And he is working as hard as anyone. We have four experienced guys in the side and they all need to make their presence felt.”[/size]

* I must say that is a ringing endorsement from the coach for the Tiger.

* Hopefully the Tiger's confidence and production picks up in his next 3 tests.

[quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634846#msg634846 date=1430327929]
PAGING KETCHY:

I just read the comments from Coach Simmons regarding Chanderpaul:

* I must say that is a ringing endorsement from the coach for the Tiger.

* Hopefully the Tiger's confidence and production picks up in his next 3 tests.

Yes, Sir : the hard heads are now on Mark Twain's case ...hahahahaha ::

ramesh PAGER not working ....except when Trinidaddy page  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634853#msg634853 date=1430329645]
Yes, Sir : the hard heads are now on Mark Twain's case ...hahahahaha ::

ramesh PAGER not working ....except when Trinidaddy page  Tongue
[/quote] ... and you are a page boy for the Rev

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=97370.msg634857#msg634857 date=1430330101]
... and you are a page boy for the Rev
[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97370.msg634779#msg634779 date=1430316572]
[size=12pt]Why are you provoking Ramo[/size], he has left you to go on and on.Leave teh man alone!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA  :-* AND ramesh :
                                                  [Image: Kozzi-clip_art_of_you_have_mail_icon-721...00x300.jpg]