Halal sex shops
It is a interesting article although they are saying it is not about sex it is in fact as, it is about the men mostly wander if it will be allowed for the women as well. I wander how it is made and what sort they are, will be interesting to see what happens later on. I hope the women get to use some as well, and can use it on the man and could try and scare him wander how that will work out and hope they get equal rights as well.
They should use this ashram approach with Sunny Leone
http://www.imbesharam.com/collections/sunnys-collection
What are The Shaukeens ? :-\
![[Image: slide-2.jpg?9013475554580016542]](http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0165/3114/t/8/assets/slide-2.jpg?9013475554580016542)
What are The Shaukeens ? :-\
![[Image: slide-2.jpg?9013475554580016542]](http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0165/3114/t/8/assets/slide-2.jpg?9013475554580016542)
Here's Ketch and the boys celebrating Valentine's Day. ::LOL::
Romance is alive in the Muslim world. ::LOL::
![[Image: muslimhate29.jpg]](http://www.truthandgrace.com/Images/muslimhate29.jpg)
Romance is alive in the Muslim world. ::LOL::
![[Image: muslimhate29.jpg]](http://www.truthandgrace.com/Images/muslimhate29.jpg)
Sunny Leone ashram WINS ....any time
I notice dem Hindu gyal likes Halal vibrators 8)
So I take it Valentine's Day is "Haram"? ::LOL::
Not IF i gats sweet Sunny armed with her vibrating tingy : I got de map to navigate de Halal part.... ::LOL::
What a seriously repressed set of people. And of course it is the women who suffer. ::LOL::
I wanna see them BEAT this hindu gyal vibrating shakes and quivers
and I will be SOLD !
I wanna see them BEAT this hindu gyal vibrating shakes and quivers
and I will be SOLD !
Here's some real "Halal" romance for Muslims. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::