why the eff don't the Toronto raptors get to hell outta here with their polite, excuse excuse me looser mentality me play off basketball
I am pissed with this dam nonsense every freakin' year now. its so embarrassin. they think its funny
how in the hell can Toronto manage to get american players who know how to play basketball, rough and tumble, never say die, tuff basket ball, to play like ....well Canadians, for a Canadian team.
those guys are incredible, babies..no defense, no nutten.
allyuh want a paradox. there is one fuh allyuh..how in the hell can they get americans players to come here and immediately they play arsehole Canadian style, very polite basketball..and get blown out repeatedly ::confused:: ::confused::
interesting!
I am pissed with this dam nonsense every freakin' year now. its so embarrassin. they think its funny
how in the hell can Toronto manage to get american players who know how to play basketball, rough and tumble, never say die, tuff basket ball, to play like ....well Canadians, for a Canadian team.
those guys are incredible, babies..no defense, no nutten.
allyuh want a paradox. there is one fuh allyuh..how in the hell can they get americans players to come here and immediately they play arsehole Canadian style, very polite basketball..and get blown out repeatedly ::confused:: ::confused::
interesting!