who want to see my mommy on Video

krishna · 11-10-2010, 12:35 PM

#21
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42498.msg286100#msg286100 date=1289405406]
mosee resemble nani!  Cool

i can tell you thats very true because she is my nana daughter fuh true

#22
yes aloo...is how many times i got to tell you dis!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

#23
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42498.msg286089#msg286089 date=1289404832]
omig krishna that was lovely@!!!!!!

you mummah nah tek leff at all!!!

Mubarak Mubarak Mubarak to your niece!!!

she will neva tek leff back ::lol::

#24
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286093#msg286093 date=1289404923]
she is 81

Wow....she is awsome at 81!!!
God Bless her.

we should all be so lucky.

#25
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42498.msg286104#msg286104 date=1289405547]
yes aloo...is how many times i got to tell you dis!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

bhai you never tell me .  ::rofl::

so you and deh krishna ah second cousin.  :grin: :evil:

#26
[quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286110#msg286110 date=1289406056]

bhai you never tell me .  ::rofl::

so you and deh krishna ah second cousin.  :grin: :evil:

we are grandchildren of siblings

#27
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286105#msg286105 date=1289405570]
she will neva tek leff back ::lol::

its mandatory for her to be there.  Cry

#28
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286111#msg286111 date=1289406138]
we are grandchildren of siblings

u batty...yawl is second second.  ::rofl::

yawl two propa ah big family man. that's close...

#29
we like Ram and Krishna!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

#30
[quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286114#msg286114 date=1289406270]

u batty...yawl is second second.  ::rofl::

yawl two propa ah big family man. that's close...

googs nani is my nana sister

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)