2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's

krishna · 04-18-2015, 09:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

My favourite Ken Lazarus song. Wicked tune. Ken's cover of Elvis' Love Me Tender is on the flip side to this.

Haha!! ... too funny !! Big Grin

Don't know if I'll be able to stay up for this .... but will try to see at least the first half of first innings or the last half post tea session on Day 1 !!

Catch yuh later ....
8)

'Phew !!! .... de Caribbean fans done wid dis Rally round the West Indies nonsense ....... the crowds or lack of in Antigua showcased dat' :Smile

It's only the fans from afar keep chanting dis
:Smile

What would UKIP say bout this.

10 am est start

Good to see England taking action against a non-performing opener. I wonder what will the West Indies do when Devon Smith fail again in this test match?

Hopefully the West Indies batsmen can be more patient in this match and look to score a lot of runs when they bat. I hope Bishoo gets a chance also andย  I don't know why they add Gabriel to the team.

9.25am The covers have been put into place as another shower threatens.

We may have a delayed toss.

we may have no game

sorry Devon

10.05am : The rain appears to be easing.