I know my cricket..and i will bet that Russell and Holder will amount to what they have established already...their level. they have already proved what they are and that's it. deh aint getting bettah. they are not better than the best they have alread demonstated
Quote:When did Bravo EVER bowl 10 overs on the Trot ?
in test cricket..many more too. last time I looked test cricket was higher level than ODI.
by record and performance Brabits is a far superior cricket to both Russell and and lil Jase.
I don't care about Bravo or Pollard, I just like how exasperated this article is. It disses everybody and laughs at the idea of us losing to Ireland and relying on UAE and Zimbabwe.
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=96932.msg630157#msg630157 date=1428350797]
I don't care about Bravo or Pollard, I just like how exasperated this article is. It disses everybody and laughs at the idea of us losing to Ireland and relying on UAE and Zimbabwe.
I care about Bravo and Pollard but not opposed lil Jase and Russell..Russell especially who is a decent lil player.
I would not treat those players the destructive way Lloyd and the wicb treats them. they ar west indians, our youth, and skam and lloyd play with them as deh are toys. I would treat no west indian in that way far less our representative young people. Lloyd and skameron are disgusting people
the article is fine,terrific..sarcastic, acurate. wicb west indies cricket is the pits