Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ??

Calypso · 03-30-2015, 11:06 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Calypso , can I get a shot at buying it ?  thanks

Appraised value is easy to come by !

looking for a hang out in later years  Wink

Not to worry like I always say ... everything sorts itself out in time  .

Thanks fellahs for the info ..

Truth be told the only lawyer I know in GT is a guy named Ralston Ford.  He did some work recently for my uncle who seemed satisfied.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96791.msg629077#msg629077 date=1427729588]
Truth be told the only lawyer I know in GT is a guy named Ralston Ford.  He did some work recently for my uncle who seemed satisfied.
Thanks Snoops]!! ...........Darn I just realized it's just gone past 2 am in the morning !!!

Like yuh was out partying wid de Aussies haha

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=96791.msg629082#msg629082 date=1427730532]
Thanks Snoops]!! ...........Darn I just realized it's just gone past 2 am in the morning !!!

How time flies when you're having fun or worries !!  Hahaha!! 8) 8)

You and Warnie are clearly #thirsty.  ::LOL::

Very ..!! 8)

lionel luckhoo

Calypso went Guyana and nevah tell abbi dis :  whom she RETAINED  :-[

Chair , please move to Under the Baobab Tree

8)