Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? (/thread-23945.html) |
Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 Preferably like someone in a reputable law firm like Cameron & Shepherd?? Thanks ...........[i][/i] 8) Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 I do Moeen McDoom, inbox me Caly Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 Juman Yassin is still around as well .... http://juman-yassin.com/5.html Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 http://www.hg.org/attorney/mcdoom-and-company/108638 Moen McDoom Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 http://www.hg.org/lawfirms/guyana/georgetown.html The Rest of the Field . Snoopster may have a referal ...
Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 [quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96791.msg629043#msg629043 date=1427724571] I do Moeen McDoom, inbox me Caly [/quote] Will do .. Thank You .. any relation to the McDoom girl that married the cricketer commentator Rocky?? Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 Mih guess Cal doan need fih inbox mih haha Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96791.msg629045#msg629045 date=1427724884] http://www.hg.org/attorney/mcdoom-and-company/108638 Moen McDoom [/quote] Thank You Ketch .. ........
Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 McDoom Village folks : one died just last month in Mississauga : They are like a Dynasty .. see the Jagan dentist thread under the Tree ! Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 [quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96791.msg629049#msg629049 date=1427725097] Mih guess Cal doan need fih inbox mih haha [/quote] Haha!! ....Thanks !! |