1st Semi-Final: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland

ketchim · 03-23-2015, 01:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

One hour to go !

not sure who I wanna see advance to the Finals, I'm hoping for a tie lol

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96678.msg627783#msg627783 date=1427154962]
not sure who I wanna see advance to the Finals, I'm hoping for a tie lol

Am sitting on the fence on this oneย  Smile ...

Move ova nah maan mek lil room fih mih pon yuh fence haha

Haha!! .... okay lemme shift down lil bit Big Grin

Proteas won the toss and will bat first .....

Big Mac said he would've batted first too ...

Hope this will be as exciting as that AUS/NZ group match !!!!ย  Smile

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=96678.msg627728#msg627728 date=1427144467]
I don't think SA will change their side so I expect Abbott to play.

I felt the same way. I was really surprised that they picked Vernon when he's had a few injury problems. I hope this was the right decision when Abbott has done so well.

I think spin will be a big factor ..... Tahir vs Dan the Man

Very intense expressions on the faces of both sides during the anthems ....

~~ Let's go !! ~~