not sure who I wanna see advance to the Finals, I'm hoping for a tie lol
Am sitting on the fence on this oneย
not sure who I wanna see advance to the Finals, I'm hoping for a tie lol
Am sitting on the fence on this oneย
Move ova nah maan mek lil room fih mih pon yuh fence haha
Haha!! .... okay lemme shift down lil bit
Proteas won the toss and will bat first .....
Big Mac said he would've batted first too ...
Hope this will be as exciting as that AUS/NZ group match !!!!ย
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=96678.msg627728#msg627728 date=1427144467]
I don't think SA will change their side so I expect Abbott to play.
I felt the same way. I was really surprised that they picked Vernon when he's had a few injury problems. I hope this was the right decision when Abbott has done so well.
I don't think SA will change their side so I expect Abbott to play.
I felt the same way. I was really surprised that they picked Vernon when he's had a few injury problems. I hope this was the right decision when Abbott has done so well.
I think spin will be a big factor ..... Tahir vs Dan the Man
Very intense expressions on the faces of both sides during the anthems ....
~~ Let's go !! ~~