Semi Finals are set

DownUnda · 03-21-2015, 09:27 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

NZed vs SAfr in Akl on Mar 24

Aus vs Ind in Syd on Mar 26

the Heavyweights are left to duke it out  8)

Go Aussies

Absolutely.

My money is on Australia to win theirs but who knows in the NZ/SA game.

Both SA and NZ feel that this is their time so it should be an epic encounter.

Well Folks , now that my team is KOed .

I will resort to my original gut feel in New Zealand

an throw support to the chaps that wore Amazon warriors uniform : Martin Guptill and Corey Anderson !

Gooooo Kiiiiwwwiiisss  !  8)

I think the final will have Australia vs New Zealand. It should be an interesting match if they both make it to the finals and my money would be on Australia then. If India makes it instead of New Zealand then I think India will win again.

The Land of Down Under would be in Heaven :

For a CoHosts finale !  8)

Actually dem games are "mouth watering".

Can't wait.

it's so difficult to forecast the semi final winners. at the moment, i'd have saf ahead by an errant nose hair and oz ahead by a nipple ring.

may the best team on the day win!

A good match up and i am willing to put my money on any team to win their QF's.The opponents are all mighty and can slay the other on any given day.
Also,happy that for the first time SA/NZ will qualify for finals.

Really Bala, SA and NZed will qualify for de finals? I'm a prepare yuh wan very delectable CROW Vindaloo

Oh yuh meant NZed or SA will qual my bad Smile