☼☼ Speak NOW or Forever hold your peace ! ☼☼

ketchim · 03-19-2015, 05:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

where is mail these days

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=96503.msg625816#msg625816 date=1426548908]
i love how the england members stay up late and wake up early to post here 8)
[quote author=Mail? link=topic=96503.msg625834#msg625834 date=1426552994]
[size=10pt]Be careful! You may lose everyone soon! lol![/size]

Chap cut off him nose to spite him face  :-[

cut off your nose to spite your face
to hurt yourself in an effort to punish someone else

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96589.msg628936#msg628936 date=1427659085]
Chap cut off he nose to spite he face  :-[
[/quote] You are the one that keeps on badgering posters here . You are also paranoid to believe that posters are stalking you.

hahahaha : ramesh , e mail Mail and form an APNU alliance  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96589.msg628940#msg628940 date=1427659391]
hahahaha : ramesh , e mail Mail and form an APNU alliance  Tongue
[/quote] I may have disagreements with Mail  but at least we are respectful to each other unlike you who comes across as a boorish loudmouth

I may be a boorish loud mouth !

so why you mekking it yuh problem ?  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96589.msg628947#msg628947 date=1427660048]
I am a loud mouth as you know !

so why you mekking it yuh problem ?  Tongue
[/quote] I am not . You see fault in others but you ignore your own