I'm fine wid de WC in any country or islands besides dem subcontinent dus bowls

Downie,

OZ wouldda CUT Kiwis asses regardless of frigging Venue    ::LOL::

Mih agree, cheers bro

A gat kiwis on de barbee right now Smile

throw some Jerk sauce pun tap me share  ::LOL::

Jerk kiwis haha

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96574.msg628868#msg628868 date=1427646674]
[size=10pt]ask McCullum, Ronchi, Anderson ,Henry and Boult[/size] : [size=12pt]5[/size] [size=10pt]DUCKS last night[/size] !    Tongue

maybe just on de "not out" Kiwi  :-[

One of the most interesting world cups.
Tight and close finishes.Legends retiring and heights of sledging.
Two great legends to have graced the game.Sanga and Maha..farewell..
Also pup..the cricketing world shall surely miss ur classy strokes and ur wacky antics on field.
#BesteverWC

If this was really Pup's last game, it would be a great farewell. However he's still planning to play test cricket, so it could all end badly for him.

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96574.msg628876#msg628876 date=1427647464]
where would you have wanted de final Eden Gardens or Meb? Heck WACA woulda been better than anything NZ has

MCG was obviously chosen for the WC Final because of crowd capacity

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96574.msg628865#msg628865 date=1427645815]
ICC for agreeing to it as well !

Someone should say : 'Hey , you cannot play ALL your games at your own CLUB grounds !

That is UNFAIR competition !

How many games did AUS play 'away' ... just the one I recall