[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96307.msg623945#msg623945 date=1425749632]
You sh!tting on Lloyd as though he is de problem
and giving our idiotic Batsmen and "Consultants" a pass. Why Cant you endorse Mikey : above post ???????????
NOT once have you mentioned any of their names.
I dont give a crap about WICB Elections >

....same ole , same ole !
man stop chat sh!t......
I have canned the whole system period, consistently..exposed its bureaucratic nature, why its expansionary regardless of income, and why the interest of the bureaucracy trumps the cricket all the time. screw all the consultants and officials..all of them. the wicb cannot and will not hire anyone save they are lackey and there for the purpose of solidifying wicb power.
when Pie Bus came in I blasted his hire..west indian first if any such official is needed. and why is he needed, to do what, what was is salary etc ::confused:: I don't have to attack these guys all the time. I am tired of that. allyuh supposed to understand that now..or do understand it all the time, before me..but say nutten about it
skunt Lloyd intrigues me for the absolute berk he is, the most compromising jackass of a black man who should be different, I have ever come across..how literally bad he is at the job he has been given despite all his cricket experience.
it is not so much that Llloyd went ahead with dissing Pollard and Bravo but that he defends that dam crap with his heart and soul. I mean what the hell kind of black man our past great captain is ::confused::
Lloyd is totally devoid of any worth while principle at all, consistent with west indian general interest. he is an out and out enemy of the peoples interest.
if that about Lloyd does not stun yuh skunt then you shud never say another work about Burnham.
you have nutten to say about Lloyd, criticize me for what you call undue focus on LLoyd... but why in the hell ever ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
LLoyd epitomizes the rot at the heart of things west indian life..a fat successful black man at the heat of things who acts like a caulk, a stop to the development of everything positive. he has choices to make and every single one he has made harmed the general interest..and you have nutten to say..and call focus on him red herring...
you are impse yourself that's what