☼☼☼☼ Lloyd : Nowhere To Turn ☼☼☼☼

ketchim · 02-28-2015, 02:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

lixxx in yuh rarse with you lies passed off as truth ketchim.  comes' can be propaganda too..indeed is propaganda! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

No poster on The Pitch knows what de hell yuh torking ...

Baobab Tree is NOT imported up here  :Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96167.msg628158#msg628158 date=1427304433]
No poster on The Pitch knows what de hell yuh torking ...

Baobab Tree is NOT imported up here  :Smile

well den deh as dotish as much as you think yuh wise.

but I dont think deh are dotish...not because you say so.  deh know what my references mean.  deh live in the real world.

what you talk as usual is what can be called YOU OWN OPINION..which you constantly push on us and call it the wisdom your father instilled in you from small.

some wisdom eh. Pheeeeew!

Go and read one of those bizarre Blogs and leave real convo here  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96167.msg628171#msg628171 date=1427305488]
Go and read one of those bizarre Blogs and leave real convo here  Tongue

another opinion given as 'word' man never gives up.  at least he is persistent... if not wise!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

My motto for Trini Picongists : Tongue

"When Ignorance is bliss tis folly to be Wise "