Baby it's cold outside .....

ketchim · 02-19-2015, 01:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Y'all don't how to enjoy life.  Smile

then why go outside

No choice.

captain this is sick..... makes me feel so unusual its like being in my padnahs loft in mississauga up in the clouds, glass right around. 

I cant get past the kitchen and dining room where there is a wall or 2 breaking up the glass..like I go fall over in a minute..or I could walk right off the cliff where the floor ends. :o :o :o :o

yesterday around 5 o'clock it was stunningly, maddeningly, dumb-foundedly cold.  I had to go out but it drove me stumbling, right back into my apartment with near frostbite in my right pinky.  its 2 weeks straight of this stuff now.  there is no where to go, no where to break it up save inside 4 walls.  ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

pure naked claustrophobia >Sad >Sad >Sad

it feels like a penthouse does, up in the sky with nowhere to go but down  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Get under the covers and play your favourite music.

warm up yes!  this:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/featured-...70001.html

BWOY!  THE TRINIDAD PEOPLE LOVE THIS MAN!  A MOST WONDERFUL THING INDEED.  A REAL HUMAN BEING BLACK STALIN...FRIENDLY, SOCIALLY COOPERATIVE, COOL WITH EVERYONE

Maps moving back to Tobago?  ::LOL::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95979.msg620416#msg620416 date=1424442215]
Get under the covers and play your favourite music.

you need company!  Tongue

as the commercial say....double your pleasure!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95979.msg620422#msg620422 date=1424443836]
you need company!  Tongue

as the commercial say....double your pleasure!  ::LOL::

WELL i THOUGHT OF THAT YU KNOW GOOGS...NATURAL WHEN UNDER THE COVERS ARE MENTIONED.  BUT i DID NOT WANT TO GIVE ANYONE IDEAS ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but such claustrophobia is usually relived by company in small spaces..you know company of opposite sexes Tongue Tongue Tongue