Jesus Walks Across Water

pattycake · 02-17-2015, 04:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Jesus was the son of god, and was above the law of nature.

Pattycake thinks she's above things too, please make your way to the ocean and disappear for good

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95920.msg619668#msg619668 date=1424206599]
Don't call me that.

i'm not a Chopra fan.

You sound just like him. ::LOL::

"Symbolic meaning has absolute truth".  Just throw in some scientific words and bingo!  It's Deepok the Diamond Encrust Guru!

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95920.msg619670#msg619670 date=1424206632]
Jesus was the son of god, and was above the law of nature.

Pattycake thinks she's above things too, please make your way to the ocean and disappear for good

Poor Arty..

Still believe in fairy tales.  ::LOL::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=95920.msg619674#msg619674 date=1424206732]
You sound just like him. ::LOL::

"Symbolic meaning has absolute truth".  Just throw in some scientific words and bingo!  It's Deepok the Diamond Encrust Guru!

You really think that the literal meaning of religion is all there is to it?

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95920.msg619676#msg619676 date=1424206748]
Poor Arty..

Still believe in fairy tales.  ::LOL::

God gave power to Jesus and Moses in the waters. 😊

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95920.msg619680#msg619680 date=1424206879]
You really think that the literal meaning of religion is all there is to it?

Explain to us what this means: "Symbolic meaning has absolute truth".

This ought to make Deepok grovel.

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95920.msg619683#msg619683 date=1424206951]
God gave power to Jesus and Moses in the waters. 😊

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95920.msg619688#msg619688 date=1424207119]

Skin yup teeth.... skin skin

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95920.msg619697#msg619697 date=1424207761]
Skin yup teeth.... skin skin

"Skin up yuh teeth...skin...skin...has symbolic meaning which has absolute truth" - Deepok the Woo Woo Guru
. ::LOL::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=95920.msg619700#msg619700 date=1424207846]

"Skin up yuh teeth...skin...skin...has symbolic meaning which has absolute truth" - Deepok the Woo Woo Guru
. ::LOL::

Duh is between you and pattycake, Yawl two does do sheer skin up wuk