mapoui feast your eyes

krishna · 02-17-2015, 03:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Miss World Trinidad and Tobago Sarah Jane Waddell is definitely ready for the road!

[img alt=https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10451800_10152742038773651_6349154428192243843_n.jpg?oh=94891d33241635e489d03477ff55e558&oe=5559D739&__gda__=1431408710_2d139da6faa4d687d984fe689954ca4b width=633 height=633]https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10451800_10152742038773651_6349154428192243843_n.jpg?oh=94891d33241635e489d03477ff55e558&oe=5559D739&__gda__=1431408710_2d139da6faa4d687d984fe689954ca4b[/img]

Ohhhhhhh Guuuuudddeeeee    :-* :-* :-*

Methink Mapster gone home  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95916.msg619598#msg619598 date=1424198535]
Ohhhhhhh Guuuuudddeeeee    :-* :-* :-*

dats right!  she deserves one..a great big one!  one dat googs will hear all the way ovah deah an' come running, ready tuh laff, thinking something sen' me apopletic.  but it is ketchim...not me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  something very wuk bench worthy but he cyar get :-[ :-[ :-[

she very aquiline but very brown.....how come  ::confused::

mus' be ah tan  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

beautiful chairman!  when yuh movin' to Titty ::confused::  mus' be getting close to time with the USA runnin' dong so fast.

doh take ketchim wit' you! I done talk to dem fellas an dem about him.  deh waitin'

lemmih know wen you want to go dong eh ketchim. I cyan always talk to dem fellas on your behalf.  it all depends......
let me know!

see the Lent thread for som juvet pics from Facebook !  8)

see the Lent thread for som  Juvet pics from Facebook !

I se them man.  tenks. but I wanted to see more more choice not side pieces ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I guess they will be published soon ... 8)