I Miss Wulfman

pattycake · 02-17-2015, 02:36 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95911.msg619573#msg619573 date=1424196411]
point that to me

Ketchup makes a racist remark about Wulf in a robe or something, and then you say he's spinning fabric, and then posts a pic of Gandhi sitting in front of a wheel.

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95911.msg619577#msg619577 date=1424196633]
Ketchup 
be careful : yuh panty showing : You will soon be stripped  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95911.msg619579#msg619579 date=1424196780]
be careful : yuh panty showing : You will soon be stripped  Wink

LOL! Look whose talking about panties!  ::LOL::

if that pic of Gandhi was on the front page of london times "Gandhi spinning fabric"

would it have been racist

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=95911.msg619583#msg619583 date=1424197334]
if that pic of Gandhi was on the front page of london times "Gandhi spinning fabric"

would it have been racist

Yeah.

The irony of racism is that racist can never take what they dish out.

Okay I got that wrong.

It wasn't Ketchup who started it. Chairman did.

gandhi spinning is racist?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95911.msg619600#msg619600 date=1424198760]
gandhi spinning is racist?

The thread is about me missing Wulfman. Then you say Wulf is spinning fabric and then puts Gandhi in it. None of which has anything to do with this thread or Wulfman. So the way you mean it Chair, yeah, it's racists, and you know it.

u dont know what racist means

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95911.msg619874#msg619874 date=1424280982]
u dont know what racist means

But you know what it means when Wulf fired it back.