What do the People in the Water Really Feel?

mapoui · 02-16-2015, 12:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:I notice you into Vegetarianism : a dead give away fuh a hindu

veggie-tay-rian ::confused::

yeah.  I am kinda veggie oriented aren't I  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

bwoy..some veggies are irresistible yuh know.  I give them an 'oh guuude!'  west indian wild bhaggie  cut fresh with sal'fish and white rice.. or any kind of roti.  any kind of pak choi....calaloo bush, bodi, same, any fresh salad bean as fresh bean, cut up and curried..a tomatoes or bygan choker..karile..

it mus' be lunchtime the way I talking about food here!  wat time it is.... ::confused::  craps!  is midday...time to eat Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

What do people in the water really feels?
Just don't piss in the swimming pool
Question . Has anyone ever been guilty of pissing  in a swimming pool ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95882.msg619234#msg619234 date=1424102467]
For a Trini that grow up with Indos , you dont know that ?  :-\

The River Ganges is the place where all cremation happen and the soul /atma moves on.

All water ways on Earth are inter connected.

If a person Ashes are scattered over Lake Ontario ,it will eventually reach the revered Ganges

LOL at Ketch!  ::LOL::

Trying to act like he knows something about the soul.  ::LOL::

The soul moves on whether is it cremated or not.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95882.msg619234#msg619234 date=1424102467]
The River Ganges is the place where all cremation happen a[size=10pt]nd the soul /atma moves on.[/size]
[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95882.msg619373#msg619373 date=1424138099]
The soul moves on [size=10pt]whether is it cremated or not.[/size]

Then pattax wonders why she is an object of ridicule :  SMH  :Smile

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=95882.msg619367#msg619367 date=1424132623]
Question . Has anyone ever been guilty of pissing  in a swimming pool ?
what color surfaced after your act in the pool ?  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95882.msg619424#msg619424 date=1424185576]
Then pattax wonders why she is an object of ridicule :  SMH  :Smile

I never wondered any such thing.  ::LOL::