"your stupidity beggars believe"

SCA · 02-13-2015, 01:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Can you believe this? From our erstwhile counsel...

I see I have touch a nerve...or two. ::LOL::

No you haven't you have proven yourself a capable nincompoop in constructing phrases... ;D

Now if I were to construct that...here is what I would say....your stupidity is beyond belief... ;D ;D ;D

[quote author=SCA link=topic=95800.msg618344#msg618344 date=1423845877]
Now if I were to construct that...here is what I would say....your stupidity is beyond belief... ;D ;D ;D

I really do hate to say this SCA.  But your attempt at ridicule, provocation, and I dare say humour is pathetic Bro.

Leave it to guys/gals like me, Kwami, Calypso, Mes, and even Ketchim. 8)

;D ;D ;D Oh yes...you are right...after all you are secretive intellectuals...all you have to do is demonstrate it sometimes...don't be shy, express yourself.  ;D

Chair...can you do me a favor an pin this one up? I need to celebrate one of our heavyweights here...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=95800.msg618352#msg618352 date=1423846353]
;D ;D ;D Oh yes...you are right...after all you are secretive intellectuals...all you have to do is demonstrate it sometimes...don't be shy, express yourself.  ;D

Oh we have!  It's just that intelligent posts tend to slip pass you like water sliding off a duck's back.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=95800.msg618357#msg618357 date=1423846512]
Chair...can you do me a favor an pin this one up? I need to celebrate one of our heavyweights here...

I get this all the time.  Envy, jealousy, and even hate from my intellectual inferiors.  And I love every bit of it. 8)

Oh yes bai you right...you too smart to be this chupid.... ;D ;D ;D