"your stupidity beggars believe" - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: "your stupidity beggars believe" (/thread-23090.html) |
"your stupidity beggars believe" - SCA - 02-13-2015 Can you believe this? From our erstwhile counsel... Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - Snoopster - 02-13-2015 I see I have touch a nerve...or two. ::LOL:: Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - SCA - 02-13-2015 No you haven't you have proven yourself a capable nincompoop in constructing phrases... ;D Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - SCA - 02-13-2015 Now if I were to construct that...here is what I would say....your stupidity is beyond belief... ;D ;D ;D Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - Snoopster - 02-13-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=95800.msg618344#msg618344 date=1423845877] Now if I were to construct that...here is what I would say....your stupidity is beyond belief... ;D ;D ;D [/quote] I really do hate to say this SCA. But your attempt at ridicule, provocation, and I dare say humour is pathetic Bro. Leave it to guys/gals like me, Kwami, Calypso, Mes, and even Ketchim. 8) Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - SCA - 02-13-2015 ;D ;D ;D Oh yes...you are right...after all you are secretive intellectuals...all you have to do is demonstrate it sometimes...don't be shy, express yourself. ;D Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - SCA - 02-13-2015 Chair...can you do me a favor an pin this one up? I need to celebrate one of our heavyweights here... Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - Snoopster - 02-13-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=95800.msg618352#msg618352 date=1423846353] ;D ;D ;D Oh yes...you are right...after all you are secretive intellectuals...all you have to do is demonstrate it sometimes...don't be shy, express yourself. ;D [/quote] Oh we have! It's just that intelligent posts tend to slip pass you like water sliding off a duck's back. ::LOL:: Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - Snoopster - 02-13-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=95800.msg618357#msg618357 date=1423846512] Chair...can you do me a favor an pin this one up? I need to celebrate one of our heavyweights here... [/quote] I get this all the time. Envy, jealousy, and even hate from my intellectual inferiors. And I love every bit of it. 8) Re: "your stupidity beggars believe" - SCA - 02-13-2015 Oh yes bai you right...you too smart to be this chupid.... ;D ;D ;D |